County of San Benito Clerk, Auditor & Recorder

2009 Candidate 460 Forms

Central Democratic Committee Jan-Jun 2009
Jul-Aug 2009
Committee Against Measure G Jan-Jun 2009
Committee for Successful Schools Aug-Feb 2009
Jan-Jun 2009
District Attorney Candace Hooper
Jan-Jun 2009
Hollister elementary School Political Action Committee (PAC) Aug-Jan 2009
Feb-Jul 2009
Hollister School PAC Committee Aug 2009
Jan-Jun 2010
Jul-Sep 2010
Republican Central Committee Jan 1-Jun 30, 2009
Shefiff Curtis Hill
Jan-Jun 2009
Stewardship Council Jan-Jun 2009
Supervisor District 1 Margie Barrios
Jan-Jun 2009
Supervisor District 2 none
Supervisor District 3 none
Supervisor District 4 Reb Monaco
Jan-Jun 2009
Supervisor District 5 Jaime DeLa Cruz
Jan-Jun 2009
Water Board District 2 Joe Tonascia
Jul-Sep 2010


Skip Quicklinks Navigation

DISCLAIMER: The Information contained herein was believed to be valid at the time of publication. The San Benito County Clerk - Auditor - Recorder - Registrar of Voters reserves the right to make changes in the website at any time and without notice. San Benito County Registrar of Voters assumes no liability for damages incurred directly or indirectly as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies. This website is for informational purposes only and separate from the County of San Benito website. This website includes links to other websites not controlled by the San Benito County Clerk - Auditor - Recorder - Registrar of Voters. The San Benito County Clerk - Auditor - Recorder - Registrar of Voters takes no responsibility for the views, content or accuracy of the other sites, nor does it endorse any content or products contained therein.